Apply Give Quick Links


President's Vision Taskforce Completes Work

Posted: June 09, 2014 into Pressroom
Author: News Bureau

CLOSE President's Vision Taskforce Completes Work
Click to enlarge.

President Christopher Blake's Vision Taskforce was organized in February 2014 to set out a broad vision for success, growth and service through higher education that will guide Middle Georgia State in the years ahead. The taskforce recently completed its work and a comprehensive report will be released soon.

Taskforce members are:

Back row, left to right - Charles Richardson, Dr. Donna Ingram, Bill Weaver, Dr. Christopher Blake, Dr. Nancy Bunker, Ken Sessions, Dr. Terry Smith, Kevin Reid, Dr. Matthew Zimmerman.

Front row, left to right - Dr. Carol Sargent, Carey Wimberly, Yolanda Petty, Wesley Sewell, Erica Kaiser, Jan Mimbs, Leigh-Ann Tribble, Dr. Neil Rigole.

Tagged With:

President's Vision Taskforce

  LAST MODIFIED: 8/14/2015