Department Directory

Mathematics

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Baker, Charla Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2890 charla.baker@mga.edu
Beaman-Hackle, Valerie Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2818 valerie.beamanhackle@mga.edu
Bevill, Sandra Associate Professor 478.471.5308 sandra.bevill@mga.edu
Dr. Brouwer, Gaston Associate Professor 478.471.2817 gaston.brouwer@mga.edu
Dr. Brown, Don Assistant Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2816 don.brown@mga.edu
Dr. Camara, Louis Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.934.5233 louis.camara@mga.edu
Dr. Cheng, Kang-Ping Assistant Professor 478.475.8613 kelli.cheng@mga.edu
Davis, Catherine Associate Professor 478.934.3521 cathie.davis@mga.edu
Day, Duane Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2819 duane.day@mga.edu
El-Jeaid, Noha Administrative Assistant 478.934.5232 noha.eljeaid@mga.edu
Garrison, Joseph - Math Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.934.3559 mark.garrison@mga.edu
Geiger, Holly Lecturer of Mathematics 478.274.7669 holly.geiger@mga.edu
Gray, Tamara Lecturer - Cochran Campus 478.934.3047 tamara.gray@mga.edu
Greathouse, Meghan Interim Assistant MARC Coordinator meghan.greathouse@mga.edu
Hammock, Michael Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2089 michael.hammock@mga.edu
Dr. Hill, Chris Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2888 chris.hill@mga.edu
Houston, Matthew Assistant Professor 478.934.5201 matthew.houston@mga.edu
Dr. Hu, Xiaoyan (Shannon) Assistant Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2815 shannon.hu@mga.edu
Joe, Jonathan Mathematics Academic Success Coordinator 478.475.8618 jonathan.joe@mga.edu
Dr. Kilburn, Richard Assistant Professor 478.929.6701 richard.kilburn@mga.edu
Lanier, Viktoriya Associate Professor 478.934.3373 viktoriya.lanier@mga.edu
Lin, Daniel Lecturer of Mathematics daniel.lin@mga.edu
Ly, Thuy Vy Lecturer 478.934.5232 thuyvy.ly@mga.edu
Dr. Monk, Barry Professor of Mathematics 478.471.2812 barry.monk@mga.edu
Dr. Noble, Abby Assistant Professor 478.471.5723 abby.noble@mga.edu
Dr. Noble, Matthew Assistant Professor 478.471.2035 matthew.noble@mga.edu
Dr. Presley, Blanche Associate Professor 478.475.8619 blanche.presley@mga.edu
Salter, Megan Mathematics Academic Success Assistant Coordinator 478.471.2404 megan.salter@mga.edu
Dr. Trimboli, John Chair of the Mathematics Department 478.471.2887 john.trimboli@mga.edu
Upperman, Hannah Assistant Chair, Assistant Professor 478.934.3539 hannah.upperman@mga.edu
Dr. Vogel, David Associate Professor 478.475.8621 david.vogel@mga.edu
Wallace, Steven - Ph.D. Associate Professor of Mathematics 478.475.8614 steven.wallace@mga.edu
Dr. Wang, Xubo Associate professor of Mathematics 478.475.8617 lily.wang@mga.edu
Dr. Wolfe, Mary Coordinator of Web-Assisted Instruction 478.471.2063 mary.wolfe@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.