Department Directory

Flight

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Barker, Kasey - CFI, CFII, MEI Check Flight Instructor 478 374 6410 kasey.barker@mga.edu
Behrends, H. Gene - ATP-CFI-CFII-MEI Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 478.374.6413 gene.behrends@mga.edu
Fischer, Chad - CFI, CFII, MEI Assistant Chief Flight Insturctor 478.374.6413 chad.fischer@mga.edu
Holloway, Adam Chief Flight Instructor 478.374.6408 adam.holloway@mga.edu
Hummer, Colton Helicopter Flight Instructor 478.374.6411 colton.hummer@mga.edu
James, Jeremy Flight Instructor jeremy.james2@mga.edu
Goff, Jesse Temporary Flight Instructor jesse.goff@mga.edu
Perry, Lyle - ATP-CFI Assistant Chief Pilot 478.448.1057 lyle.perry@mga.edu
St. Clair, Paul Senior Flight Instructor - Helicopter paul.stclair@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.