Advisory Council

  1. Steve M. Bell - Smart Creative Media LLC
  2. Richard A. Collinsworth
  3. Donald Deakin - Plant Manager, Beverage Division of Graphic Packaging International
  4. Katheryn Dennis - CEO of Macon Community Foundation
  5. Ron Douthit - CPA, McNair, McLemore, Middlebrooks and Co., LLP
  6. A. V. Elliott - President, Elliott Machine Shop
  7. John A. Floyd
  8. Steve Jukes - CEO of Capital City Bank
  9. Rhonda D. Kelley - CPA Howard, Moore and McDuffie, PC
  10. Scott Kletcke - Vice President of Finance and CFO, Robins Federal Credit Union
  11. Steve Kruger - CEO of L.E. Schwartz and Sons
  12. David Lanier - Regional President of BBandT
  13. Keith Moffett - Director of Internal Affairs, City of Macon
  14. Lynn B. Moses - Georgia Power Company
  15. Marlan L. Nichols - Nichols, Cauley and Associates LLC
  16. Rhonda Perry - CFO of Medical Center of Central Georgia
  17. Donald Rhodes - Area Director, University of Georgia SBDC
  18. Ed Rodriquez - President and CEO, Warner Robins Chamber of Commerce
  19. Bill Thomas - Armstrong World Industries