Department Directory

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Primary Phone: 478.934.5310

Email: cetl@mga.edu

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Banerjee, Garima Instructional Designer 478.471.0657 garima.banerjee@mga.edu
Davidson, Andy Director of Instructional Design 478.934.3305 andy.davidson@mga.edu
Hancock, Darryl Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning 478.934.3505 darryl.hancock@mga.edu
Kempton, Lana Instructional Technologist 478.471.2468 lana.kempton@mga.edu
Smith, Amanda Administrative Assistant/Assistant LMS Administrator/D2L and ECORE 478.934.5310 amanda.smith17@mga.edu
Smith, Charles Director of Academic Technology Services 478.757.3613 charles.smith@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.