Department Directory

School of Information Technology (SIT)

Primary Phone: 478.471.2801

Primary Fax: 478.757.2622

  • Macon - Professional Sciences and Conference Center - 3rd Floor
People in Department
Ingram, Danielle Secretary478.471.2801
Ashford, Tina - A+, Security+ Associate Professor - Tenured478.471.2076
Beasley, Shannon Assistant Professor478.757.2582
Blunt, Cynthia Quality Assurance Coordinator478.757.7087
Brown, Rose Administrative Assistant478.471.2747
Colon, Pedro - Network Plus Lecturer of Information Technology478.471.5741
Floyd, Kevin Associate Dean and MSIT Coordinator478.471.2801
Girard, John Peyton Anderson Endowed Chair & Professor of Information Technology478.471.2467
Jenkins, Jonathan Assistant Professor478.471.2028
Koohang, Alex Dean & Professor-Peyton Anderson Eminent Scholar & Endowed Chair478.471.2801
Kwak, Myungjae Associate Professor478.757.6682
Lingelbach, Kembley - CISSP, CEH, CCFE, Security +, Metasploit Pro Assistant Professor478-471-2077
Purser, Tricia Professional Advisor478.471.2960
Rigole, Neil Assistant Professor478.471.5760
Spangler, Scott Assistant Professor478.757.2699
St. Clair, Nelbert (Doc) - S+, N+, A+, P+ Lecturer of Information Technology 478.757.2685
Stines, Alan - MACS Lecturer478.477.0831
Wang, Yingfeng Assistant Professor478.471.2477
Yerby, Johnathan Assistant Professor & Director of COCO478.471.2809

To suggest departmental updates contact Human Resources