Department Directory

School of Information Technology

Primary Phone: 478.471.2801

Primary Fax: 478.757.2622

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Ashford, Tina - A+, Security+ Associate Professor - Tenured 478.471.2076
Dr. Beasley, Shannon Assistant Professor 478.757.2582
Brown, Rose Administrative Assistant 478.471.2747
Colon, Pedro - Network Plus Lecturer of Information Technology 478.471.5741
Dr. Floyd, Kevin Associate Dean and Professor 478.471.2801
Dr. Girard, John Peyton Anderson Endowed Chair & Professor of Information Technology 478.471.2467
Ingram, Danielle Secretary 478.471.2801
Dr. Jenkins, Jonathan Assistant Professor 478.471.2028
Kiernan, Misty - MSIT
Dr. Koohang, Alex Dean & Professor-Peyton Anderson Eminent Scholar & Endowed Chair 478.471.2801
Kwak, Myungjae Associate Professor 478.757.6682
Lingelbach, Kembley - CISSP Assistant Professor 478-471-2077
Purser, Tricia Professional Advisor 478.471.2960
Dr. Rigole, Neil Assistant Professor 478.471.5760
Dr. Spangler, Scott - D.Sc. Assistant Professor 478.757.2699
St. Clair, Nelbert (Doc) - MA Lecturer of Information Technology 478.757.2685
Stines, Alan - MACS Lecturer 478.477.0831
Dr. Wang, Yingfeng Assistant Professor 478.471.2477
Dr. Yerby, Johnathan Assistant Professor & Director of CCEAR 478.471.2809