Department Directory

Plant Operations

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Allen, Dwight Grounds Keeper 1 478.934.3000 dwight.allen@mga.edu
Atkinson, James Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker II 478.934.3000 james.atkinson1@mga.edu
Banks, Alvin Grounds Keeper I alvin.banks@mga.edu
Bowden, James Campus Plant Manager 478.275.6777 james.bowden@mga.edu
Brown, Karl Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 1 478.934.3000 karl.brown@mga.edu
Castillo, Onesimo Grounds Keeper 1 478.471.2780 onesimo.castillo@mga.edu
Chipman, Brian Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 1 478.757.6681 brian.chipman@mga.edu
Clay, Angela Custodian 1 478.934.3000 do.not.reply@mga.edu
Crooms, Jerry Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 2 478.934.3000 jerry.crooms@mga.edu
Darsey, Billy Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 2 478.934.3000 billy.darsey@mga.edu
Douglas, James - MBA Director of Macon Plant Operations 478.471.2782 scott.douglas@mga.edu
Edge, Bobby "Darrell" Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 2 478.471.2780 darrell.edge@mga.edu
Gallimore, Tina Custodian 1 478.374.6428 tina.gallimore@mga.edu
Gay, Laura Director of Plant Administration 478.471.5373 laura.gay@mga.edu
Glisson, Michael Grounds Manager 478.471.2883 michael.glisson@mga.edu
Gordon, Fabian Custodial Contract Manager 478.471.2780 fabian.gordon@mga.edu
Harden, James Grounds Crew Leader 478.471.2090 james.harden@mga.edu
Harris, Kensel Assistant Director of Maintenance 478.471.2885 kc.harris@mga.edu
Hill, Frederick Utilities Specialist 478.471.5306 fred.hill@mga.edu
Hines, James Grounds Keeper I james.hines@mga.edu
Ingram, Rhonda Administrative Assistant 478.934.3000 rhonda.ingram@mga.edu
Jackson, Jermaine Custodian 1 478.934.3000 do.not.reply@mga.edu
Johnston, Noland Custodian 1 478.934.3000 noland.johnston@mga.edu
Jordan, Jamie Custodian 1 478.934.3000 do.not.reply@mga.edu
Jordan, Sandra Custodian 1 478.934.3000 sandra.jordan@mga.edu
Kirkpatrick, Brenda Custodian 1 478.934.3000 brenda.kirkpatrick@mga.edu
Kirkpatrick, Janet Part-Time Administrative 478-934-3161 janet.kirkpatrick@mga.edu
Lockett, Gregory Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 2 478.471.2780 gregory.lockett1@mga.edu
Mathis, Brett Grounds Keeper 1 478.471.2780 brett.mathis@mga.edu
Melton, Kathy Contracting Specialist 478.471.2032 kathy.melton@mga.edu
Newton, Barry Maintenance/Electrical Supervisor 478.934.3430 barry.newton@mga.edu
Norwood, Helen Custodian 1 478.934.3000 helen.norwood@mga.edu
Parker, Dennis Part-Time Administrative dennis.parker@mga.edu
Perdue, Walter Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 2 478.934.3000 walter.perdue@mga.edu
Perkins, Randall Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 1 478.934.3000 randall.perkins@mga.edu
Prater, Laverne Custodian 1 478.471.2780 laverne.prater@mga.edu
Rhodes, Troy Mail & Receiving Clerk 478.471.2780 troilus.rhodes@mga.edu
Sanders, Patrice Custodian II 478.934.3000 patrice.sanders@mga.edu
Sandlin, Karin Administrative Coordinator 478.471.3580 karin.sandlin@mga.edu
Sims, David Assistant Vice President of Facilities 478.471.2780 david.sims@mga.edu
Small, Freeman Custodian 1 478.934.3000 freeman.small@mga.edu
Smith, Martie Key Control Technician 478.934.3163 martie.smith@mga.edu
Smith, Patricia Administrative Assistant 478.471.2780 patricia.smith5@mga.edu
Stanley, Shataya Custodian 1 478.275.6777 shataya.stanley@mga.edu
Stevens, Allison Custodian 1 478.934.3000 allison.stevens@mga.edu
Steward, Shemar Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker II 478.934.3000 Shemar.steward@mga.edu
Taylor, Derrick Grounds Keeper 1 478.471.2090 Derrick.Taylor@mga.edu
Taylor, Sandy Custodian 1 478.934.3000 sandy.taylor1@mga.edu
Teagle, Rene Skilled Craft Maintenance Worker 2 478.230.8306 rene.teagle@mga.edu
Warren, Tyler Multi-Campus Plant Operations Director 478.934.3008 tyler.warren@mga.edu
Williams, Jason Grounds Keeper 1 478.471.2090 Jason.Williams13@mga.edu
Williams, Patricia Custodian 1 478.934.3009 patricia.williams@mga.edu
Woodard, Alton Project Manager 478.757.6645 alton.woodard@mga.edu
Woods, Roy Maintenance Manager 478.374.6707 roy.woods@mga.edu
Yawn, Jimmy Custodian 1 478.374.6428 jimmy.yawn@mga.edu