New Professional of the Year – Kaasha Thayer
Unsung Hero Award – Christy Faulk
Extra Mile Award – Rafael Villamil
Bright Idea Award – Christina Jackson
Friend of the Division Award – Tamatha Lambert
Distinguished Leadership Award – Carl Woods



New Professional of the Year - Trevion Burks

Unsung Hero Award – Kessiny Neal

Extra Mile Award – Shuntell Turner

Bright Idea Award – Nina McKenzie

Friend of the Division Award – Rebekah Hazlett-Knudsen

Friend of the Division Award – Tripp Mitchell

Distinguished Leadership Award – Michael Stewart



New Professional of the Year – Barneika Williams

Unsung Hero Award – Devereaux Lindsey

Unsung Hero Award – Kiandra Thomas

Extra Mile Award – Ashley Thompson

Extra Mile Award – Debra Mainor

Bright Idea Award – Elaine Martin

Friend of the Division Award – Karl Brown

Friend of the Division Award – Sandy Little-Herring

Distinguished Leadership Award – Jeffrey Jackson



New Professional of the Year – Shanoya Cordew
Unsung Hero Award – Ashley Thompson
Extra Mile Award – Lenora Rozier
Friend of the Division Award – Lora Foskey
Distinguished Leadership Award – Jenia Bacote



New Professional of the Year – Jason Williams

Unsung Hero Award – Erin Garner

Extra Mile Award – Jeremy Fish

Friend of the Division Award – Tara Underwood

Friend of the Division Award – Steve Morse

Distinguished Leadership Award – Autumn Lucas



New Professional of the Year – Carter Kittrell
Unsung Hero Award – Gayla McLeod
Extra Mile Award – Tara Hill
Bright Idea Award – Gernisha "Sha" Parnell
Friend of the Division Award – Jon Coder
Distinguished Leadership Award – Michael Stewart



New Professional of the Year – Melissa Skolnick
Unsung Hero Award – James Hagler
Extra Mile Award – Diane Goodman
Friend of the Division Award – Ryan Greene
Distinguished Leadership Award - Brian Harrell



New Professional of the Year – Marissa Parker

Unsung Hero Award – Sara Darsey

Extra Mile Award – Demetrius Smith

Bright Idea Award – Chip Smith

Friend of the Division Award – Tyler Horne

Distinguished Leadership Award – Leigh Ann Tribble



New Professional of the Year – Devereaux Lindsey
Unsung Hero Award – Heather McIntosh
Extra Mile Award – John Jeanes
Friend of the Division Award – Jed Edge
Distinguished Leadership Award – Corey Guyton



Unsung Hero Award – Dallas Beissel

Extra Mile Award – Gerry Reeves

Bright Idea Award - Keigan Evans

Friend of the Division Award - Rene Teagle

Distinguished Leadership Award – Melinda Moffett



New Professional of the Year – DeAnna Thompson
Unsung Hero Award – Harley Miller
Extra Mile Award – Eyvonne Tapper
Friend of the Division Award – Gloria Wonnum
Distinguished Leadership Award – Dee Lindsey

