Department Directory

Office of Academic Affairs

Primary Phone: 478.471.2730

Primary Fax: 478.757.2654

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Arora, Deepa Associate Provost for Academic Affairs 478.934.6588 deepa.arora@mga.edu
Bausley, Deneice Academic Advisor 1 478.934.3460 deneice.bausley@mga.edu
Dr. Cantwell, Kevin Dean, Graduate Studies 478.929.6712 kevin.cantwell@mga.edu
Jones, Jennifer Academic Affairs Operations Manager 478.471.2704 jennifer.jones11@mga.edu
Kelly, Lisa Professional Academic Advisor 478-274-3030; 478-934-3520 lisa.kelly1@mga.edu
Lindsey, DeWann Executive Director, Veteran & Military Services 478.327.8781 dee.lindsey@mga.edu
Dr. Svonavec, Stephen Academic Program Director 478.275.6769 stephen.svonavec@mga.edu
Dr. Thomason, Laura Director of International Programs 478.471.5765 laura.thomason@mga.edu
Tsavatewa, Christopher (Chris) - MPH Director QEP & Office of Experiential Learning; Assistant Prof Health Admin 478.471.2088 chris.tsavatewa@mga.edu
Wearn, Mary Associate Provost and Professor of English 478.471.2989 mary.wearn@mga.edu
Westbrook, Lacie - M.Ed. Professional Advisor 478.929.6778 lacie.westbrook@mga.edu