Department Directory

School of Business

Primary Phone: 478.471.2724

Primary Fax: 478.471.2802

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Aiken, Charles Assistant Professor 478.757.2575 charles.aiken@mga.edu
Dr. Bice, Douglas Associatie Professor 478.471.5763 douglas.bice@mga.edu
Floyd, Tabitha - J.D., MAcc Lecturer of Accounting 478.471.2019 tabitha.floyd@mga.edu
Ford, Wilhelmina Professor 478.757.2577 mimi.ford@mga.edu
George, John Associate Professor greg.george@mga.edu
Holt, Kenny Dean of School of Business 478.757.7381 kenny.holt@mga.edu
Dr. Kang, Kyungwoo - PH.D. Associate Professor of Business 478.471.2807 kyung.kang@mga.edu
López, Francisco J. Professor 478.471.2978 francisco.lopez@mga.edu
Dr. McAlum, Harry - CPA Professor of Accounting 478.757.2576 harry.mcalum@mga.edu
Muthusamy, Senthil Kumar - Ph.D. Associate Professor 567.377.2885 senthil.muthusamy@mga.edu
Dr. Narsing, Anthony Associate Professor 478.471.2806 anthony.narsing@mga.edu
Parkerson, Robin Professional Academic Advisor 478.471.2793 robin.parkerson@mga.edu
Dr. Patti, Anthony - CFPIM Associate Dean 478.471.5718 anthony.patti@mga.edu
Dr. Phipps, Simone - SPHR, SHRM-SCP Associate Professor of Management 478.471.2799 simone.phipps@mga.edu
Dr. Ryerson III, Frank Professor of Accounting 478.757.6685 frank.ryerson@mga.edu
Sanders, William (Terry) Assistant Professor of Business 478.471.2988 terry.sanders@mga.edu
Dr. Sargent, Carol - CPA Professor of Accounting 478.471.2724 carol.sargent@mga.edu
Dr. Shinn, Earl (Trip) Professor 478.757.2640 trip.shinn@mga.edu
Steen, Julie Assistant Professor julie.steen@mga.edu
Dr. Sullivan, Troy V. Professor of Accounting & Business 478.934.3527 troy.sullivan@mga.edu
Walls, Joelle Administrative Secretary 478-471-2724 joelle.walls@mga.edu
Williams, Jerry Assistant Professor 478.471.5719 jerry.williams@mga.edu