Department Directory

Residence Life

Primary Phone: 478.934.3027

Primary Fax: 478.471.2408

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Evans, Cenith Residence Life Assistant 478.934.3027 cenith.evans@mga.edu
Evans, Keigan Assistant Director of Residence Life 478.471.2319 keigan.evans@mga.edu
Gwinn, Nigeria - MS Residence Life Coordinator 404.858.5738 nigeria.gwinn@mga.edu
Harrell, Brian - M.Ed Director of Residence Life 478.934.3027 brian.harrell1@mga.edu
Jackson, Jeffrey Residence Life Coordinator - 12 Months jeffrey.jackson@mga.edu
Jefferson, Thomasia Assistant Director of Housing 478.934.3045 thomasia.jefferson@mga.edu
Smith, Demetrius - M. Ed Residence Life Coordinator - 10 Months 478.934.3515 demetrius.smith@mga.edu
Hancock, Eyvonne Residence Life Coordinator 478.954.7705 eyvonne.hancock@mga.edu
Turner, Shuntell (Tharpe) Residence Life Coordinator - 12 months 478.471.2318 shuntell.turner@mga.edu
Wynn, Charlita Residence Life Coordinator charlita.wynn@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.