Department Directory

Office of Marketing and Communications

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Greenway, Lee Director of Communications 478.471.2037 lee.greenway@mga.edu
Horne, Tyler Graphic Designer 478.471.2850 tyler.horne@mga.edu
Pearman, Renee Director of Marketing 478.757.6686 renee.pearman@mga.edu
Rule, Patrick Graphic Designer 478.471.5364 patrick.rule@mga.edu
Simmons, Carlee Web Content Strategist 478.471.5731 carlee.simmons@mga.edu
Smith, Sheron Communications Coordinator 478.757.6687 sheron.smith@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.