Department Directory

School of Aviation

Primary Phone: 478.374.6980

Primary Fax: 478.374.6809

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Barker, Kasey Check Flight Instructor kasey.barker@mga.edu
Clark, Adon Dean 478.448.4709 adon.clark@mga.edu
Daniels, April Administrative Asst. to the Dean 478.448.4709 april.daniels@mga.edu
Hobbs, Robert Aircraft Maintenance Floor Supervisor 478.448.1026 robert.hobbs@mga.edu
Ketchel, Stanley Associate Professor 478.374.6629 stanley.ketchel@mga.edu
Kinard, Brenda Baggett Specialized Certification Specilalist 478.374.6427 brenda.kinard@mga.edu
Ligon, Anderson Associate Professor and Head Women's Basketball Coach 478.934.3142 anderson.ligon@mga.edu
Oxford, Misty - M.Ed Academic Advisor 1 478.448.1024 misty.oxford@mga.edu
Dr. Steigerwald, Ed - ATP, CFII Executive Director of Aviation Operations ed.steigerwald@mga.edu
Yawn, Andrea Administrative Assistant to the Campus Director 478.374.6700 andrea.yawn@mga.edu