Department Directory

School of Aviation

Primary Phone: 478.374.6980

Primary Fax: 478.374.6809

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Clark, Adon Dean 478.448.4709 adon.clark@mga.edu
Daniels Gregg, April Administrative Asst. to the Dean 478.448.4709 april.gregg@mga.edu
Hobbs, Robert Aircraft Maintenance Floor Supervisor 478.448.1026 robert.hobbs@mga.edu
Ketchel, Stanley Associate Professor 478.374.6629 stanley.ketchel@mga.edu
Kinard, Brenda Baggett Specialized Certification Specilalist 478.374.6427 brenda.kinard@mga.edu
Oxford, Misty - M.Ed Academic Advisor 1 478.448.1024 misty.oxford@mga.edu
Dr. Steigerwald, Ed - ATP, MEI, CFII Assistant Professor 478-319-5104 ed.steigerwald@mga.edu
Yawn, Andrea Administrative Assistant to the Campus Director 478.374.6700 andrea.yawn@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.