Department Directory

Registrar

Primary Phone: 877.238.8664

Primary Fax: 478.757.2621

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Banks, Yulonda Graduation Coordinator 478.471.2900 yulonda.banks@mga.edu
Dennard, Estella Transfer Evaluation Coordinator 478.471.2900 estella.dennard@mga.edu
Edge, Jed Assistant Registrar 478.934.3165 jed.edge@mga.edu
Mitchell, Dian University Registrar dian.mitchell@mga.edu
Murchison, Daphne Customer Service Representative 1 478.471.2900 daphne.murchison@mga.edu
Noles, Kimberly Graduation Coordinator 1 478.934.3029 kimberly.noles@mga.edu
Plummer, Shirley Transfer Evaluation Specialist 478.934.3453 shirley.plummer@mga.edu
Robertson, Cala Customer Service Representative 2 478.934.3036 cala.robertson@mga.edu
Smith, Barbara Records Retention Specialist 478.471.2900 barbara.smith6@mga.edu
Thompson, Reginald Veterans Certification Specialist 478.471.2900 reginald.thompson@mga.edu
Walker, Jamiah VA Certification Specialist 478.934.6406 jamiah.walker@mga.edu