Department Directory

Registrar

Primary Phone: 877.238.8664

Primary Fax: 478.757.2621

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Almendras, Jonathan Veterans Certification Specialist 478.471.2900 jonathan.almendras@mga.edu
Banks, Yulonda Graduation Coordinator 478.471.2900 yulonda.banks@mga.edu
Dennard, Estella Transfer Evaluation Coordinator 478.471.2900 estella.dennard@mga.edu
Edge, Jed Assistant Registrar 478.934.3165 jed.edge@mga.edu
Johnson, Cala Customer Service Representative 2 478.934.3036 cala.johnson@mga.edu
Johnson, Catina Records Retention Specialist catina.johnson1@mga.edu
Mitchell, Dian University Registrar 478-471-2900 dian.mitchell@mga.edu
Murchison, Daphne Customer Service Representative 1 478.471.2900 daphne.murchison@mga.edu
Noles, Kimberly Graduation Coordinator 1 478.934.3029 kimberly.noles@mga.edu
Plummer, Shirley Transfer Evaluation Specialist 478.934.3453 shirley.plummer@mga.edu
Walker, Jamiah VA Certification Specialist 478.934.6406 jamiah.walker@mga.edu


To suggest updates to department contact information (phone #, email, location) email Web Admin

If a new employee has not been added or a former employee is still listed email Human Resources

If a person is in the wrong department, or their information is incorrect, they will need to update their individual profile.

Please note that some changes to the directory can take up to 24 hours to appear in department listings.