Department Directory

Teacher Education and Social Work

Primary Phone: 478.757.2544

Primary Fax: 478.471.2007

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Amerson, Rhonda - Elementary Education (P-5), Middle Grades Education - Math, ELA, & SS, Gifted Endorsement Assistant Professor 478.757.2663 rhonda.amerson@mga.edu
Dr. Battle, Kiana - Ph.D., LMSW Assistant Professor of Social Work 478.471.2462 kiana.battle@mga.edu
Brooks, Lane Lecturer 478.471.2481 lane.brooks@mga.edu
Caesar, Christine Administrative Secretary 478.757.2544 christine.caesar@mga.edu
Carter, Julie Assistant Professor julie.carter@mga.edu
Greene, Nancy - M.Ed Lecturer 478.471.2482 nancy.greene@mga.edu
Kimsey, Molly Lecturer 478.471.2479 molly.kimsey@mga.edu
Mitchell, Shannon Field Coordinator 478.757.2544 shannon.mitchell1@mga.edu
Moore, Daneel Assistant Professor daneell.moore@mga.edu
Owens, Sherie - Ph.D. Assistant Professor 478.757.2544 sherie.owens@mga.edu
Scordato, Michele - PhD Assistant Professor of Clinical Social Work 478.471.2457 michele.scordato@mga.edu
Shikwambi, Shamani Associate Professor 478.757.2668 shamani.shikwambi@mga.edu
Dr. Spaid, Mark Randall Professor of Education 478.757.2669 randy.spaid@mga.edu
Turner, Ashley - M.P.A Professional Advisor 478.471.2488 ashley.turner@mga.edu
Wynne, Bobbye Admissions & Certification Officer 478.757.2545 bobbye.wynne@mga.edu