Department Directory

Psychology and Criminal Justice

Faculty/Staff in Department

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Dr. Briones, Ervin - Licensed Professional Counselor Associate Professor 4784712460 ervin.briones@mga.edu
Cochran-Jackson, Emmie Assistant Professor of Sociology 478.471.5748 emmie.cochranjackson@mga.edu
Collins, James Professor 478.934.3059 james.collins1@mga.edu
Dent, Chadwick Administrative Assistant 478.471.5748 chad.dent@mga.edu
Durr, Susan Associate Professor of Psychology 478.471.2448 susan.durr@mga.edu
Dr. Ekwuaju, Alex Assistant Professor 478.471.3541 alex.ekwuaju@mga.edu
Gladden, Paul R. Interim Department Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology 4784712459 paul.gladden@mga.edu
Jones, Mark - MS, LAPC-R Lecturer 478.361.2497 mark.jones@mga.edu
Makaya, Peter - J.D., Ph.D. Professor 478.934.3063 peter.makaya@mga.edu
Dr. Nees, Rebecca Associate Professor of Sociology 478.934.3061 rebecca.nees@mga.edu
Smith, Cory Lecturer cory.smith@mga.edu
Stavely, Courtney - Nationally certified School Psychologist Program Coordinator of Psychology / Assistant director of CARE center 478.471.2447 courtney.stavely@mga.edu
Tarver, Jeffrey - MPA Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 478.471.5748 jeffrey.tarver@mga.edu
Walker, Elizabeth Lecturer elizabeth.walker1@mga.edu
Walters, Laurie Associate Professor of Psychology 478.471.2463 laurie.walters@mga.edu